Winter days   3 comments

Its been cold lately with quite a few rainy days, I try to get out daily. Take a few photos here and there. There are always times when the light is good.  I guess I’m lucky that I live where I do. always some great spots to photograph around town. I am looking forward to warmer sunny days though.

 

_H7A1938_H7A20221august17_021august17_031august17_041august17_051august17_061august17_081august17_101august17_11-Edit1august17_131august17_15-Edit1august17_16-Edit1august17_17-Edit13th july17--4

Posted August 5, 2017 by juliehollandphotography in Uncategorized

3 responses to “Winter days

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Julie – we are asklng your permission to use about 8 of your photos taken in September 2015 at the Porongurup Shop. They would be printed on pages for a single copy guest book to be presented to the shop owners’ Scott and Di Drummond at a presentation this week. Scott and Di have earned the W A Volunteer Award for 25 years continuous service with the Friends of the Porongurup Range; an initiative created by the Dept of Local Government and Communities. Mike Thorn shared high resolution photos with me after the ACE visit; (I believe the visit by ACE was a promotional exercise for the PPA.) I can add ©Julie Holland to each photo.. The guest book which will be available for signing at the presentation. I hope to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

