Some landscapes and a change of direction   Leave a comment

So i had good intentions of getting out and about and shooting 52 mono wildlife shots this year but have had a change of mind. I notice i dont actually write enough on my blogs so I think its pretty boring for the viewer. So Im going to try and post a more diverse range of photos and descriptions of the kind of photos I take. This first batch are only a few weeks ago. I planned to catch the sunset out over  at Sandpatch where our local windfarm is. It is one of the best places in Albany to catch a sunset. It seems as if every time I go out to do this Im rushed and only just get there in time. This time was the same, I hobbled down the path (ankle issues) and made it in time to capture this lovely colour. At the time there were many fires in the southwest and the smoke added to the colour I believe. anyway here are the shots I took.

 

 

9-1-16_259-1-16_18-29-1-16_359-1-16_419-1-16_229-1-16_019-1-16_389-1-16_41

 

Posted February 13, 2016 by juliehollandphotography in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

